DoosH Game

In the Doosh Metaverse, it is an RPG game, hosted on the new Ethereum 2.0 network in which you become a Dooshernian, as a citizen of the Doosh city you will be able to explore the whole city in search of new battles in which you will win cryptos, such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Usdt, and Doosh Token, once you have found a worthy opponent you can fight in the arena of the city and win his cryptos. This battle will be determined at a predetermined time between opponents and they must place an escrow on their crypto assets, the winner becomes a creditor of the loser’s crypto assets. You will also be able to collect other rewards. also in the Doosh city, you will find the battle modes, in which you will also be able to earn active cryptos.

Coming Soon

7 Wonderful Scenarios

What is a doosherniano

A Dooshernian is the name by which we meet on our planet and city Doosh, is an avatar with which you can access the portal of the new metaverse and reach our world as long as you have your Dooshernian passport.

Types of Battle

  • Explorer Mode
  • Duos Mode
  • Opponent Mode
  • Battle Royal Mode
  • Multi-Team Mode
  • Gamblers Mode

How to Play

First, select your character and your DooshPay bracelet and all your available weapons, and you will be ready to cross the portal to the new metaverse, once in the doosh city you will be able to choose the different modes, spectator mode, opponent mode, battle royales mode, duos mode, multi-team mode and or bettor mode. Once a game mode has been selected, you must place your crypto assets under collateral.

Games Mode

Explorer Mode: You don’t need to place your crypto assets in collateral, in this mode it allows you to explore the whole doosh city in search of new teams or friends and observe the battles in the city arena.

Opponent Mode: in this mode you are looking for an opponent all over the city, once found you must place a preset time between both battle parties and place your crypto assets in collateral to
start the battle in the city arena. Winner takes all.

Battle Royal Mode: this mode allows you to play with a maximum of 100 opponents, where they must place their crypto assets in collateral in a well and thus start the Battle Royal. The first 15 players are divided the pot of crypto assets.

Duos Mode: in this mode it allows you to play in pairs. Once the opposing couple has been selected, the crypto assets of each couple are placed in escrow to start the battle, the winning couple takes all the crypto assets into play.

Multi-team Mode: this mode allows you to organize battles in teams with multiple players, there is no limit can be 10 between 10, 20 between 20 or more, once the active cryptos of the teams to be played are placed in deposits, the battle will start the winning team takes all the crypto assets.

Gamblers Mode: este modo te permite apostar tu cryptos activos en los diferentes modos de batalla. haciendo tu apuesta al equipo ganador recibirás grandes recompensas.

How to Earn Cryptos

DoosH Token




In the different battle modes, you will be able to put your crypto assets at stake whether they are Ethereum, Metadoosh, or others that we hope to implement in the future. In all game modes, users must place their crypto assets in escrow, for example, let’s say in multi-team mode, there are 5 teams of 10 players each, and these teams decide to play one Ethereum per player. 5 teams X 10 Players c/u = 60 players = 60 Ethereum, and the winning team of 10 players wins the 60 Ethereum evenly distributed. This formula is applied in all game modes except Spectator mode.

In – Game Purchases













And more...

Coming Soon


In MetaDoosh you will immerse yourself in a great adventure in search of riches and new friends, the Doosh city is a spectacular futuristic universe and in your exploration, through it you will be able to find wonderful objects for your collection, the more you immerse yourself you will be able to increase your skill level and thus have more power in your battles, the objects collected by your avatars can be exchanged in the DooshDex.


Level 1

Level 2

Level 3

Level 4

Level 5

Level 6

Level 7